Spring cleaning

I arrived back from Switzerland to a very bright and sunny London and, thanks to my landlords, a freshly decorated apartment.

Both factors have contributed to that annual feeling of self renewal and getting rid of all the clutter which slows you down – physical and mental.

As I write this I’m on my 3rd trash bag already I’ve yet to begin on the mental detritus.

The local hardware shop, with it’s cornucopia of fixtures and fittings provided a suitable candle for the day.

Hopefully if this cleanup is a success I get to experience the other candles at some point.

20120311-161611.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

