Older, wiser, greyer !

20111022-130915.jpg

On Tuesday in Milan myself and two colleagues had to visit the studios of Bloomberg where they were photographed for their security passes and I was not. I was told that they had ‘a picture in the system’. And so they had – only from circa 2002 when I must have carried out a Whisky tasting in their Manhattan Office.

To be honest I felt a perfect stranger was staring back at me but then a sense of all the great things I’ve seen and done between then and now.

I wouldn’t have changed a thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

